Orimat Road Association

Directors

Orimat Road Association Inc.

(Orimat)   

Name   Role E-Mail
Ken Hord             Orimat Chairman      kands.hord@sympatico.ca
Roy Vokes  Orimat Treasurer  roy@agorafinancial.ca
Cathy Gilmore Orimat Secretary  
pointaview@hotmail.com    
Paul DelCol          Deep Bay Blvd.
pdelcol25@gmail.com    
Robb Watson           
Deep Bay Blvd.                      
robb.watson@bell.net    
Bob Simons          
Randall's Reach                    
robertjanetsimons@yahoo.ca    
John Davidson      
Orimat Road                         
john@penmore.com    
Colin McDonald    
Rapids Run                           
2loglark@gmail.com   

Directors

Severn Delta Road Cottagers Association

(SDRCA)  


Name   Role E-Mail
Bob Videki
SDRCA Chairman   bob@rosetowncentral.com    
Rick Dodson
SDRCA  Secretary   
rick.dodson@bell.net    
Jeremy Wilson
SDRCA Treasurer  
jwilson@corusent.com    
Bob Alexander
Delta road rep   
baldybay@hotmail.ca    
Greg Galbraith
Delta road rep   
greg@galbraithelectric.net    
Peter Kluchert
Riverview road rep              
prkluchert@gmaIL.com    
Bob Corbett
Riverview road rep   
bob.corbett@ymail.com